SRA Board & Advisory Council Meetings

Schedule of Board and Advisory Council Meetings

Board of Directors

Friday, January 20, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
Joint meeting with Advisory Council
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Advisory Council

Thursday, February 9, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
Joint meeting with the Board of Directors
 10:00 am Р12:00 pm
***Executive/Finance Committee will meet one hour prior to
the Board of Directors Meetings.***
For meeting locations and agendas,
please contact SRA at 407-514-1800.