SRA Board & Advisory Council Meetings

Schedule of Board and Advisory Council Meetings

Board of Directors

Friday, January 19, 2018
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Joint meeting with Advisory Council
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Advisory Council

Thursday, February 8, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Joint meeting with the Board of Directors
 10:00 am Р12:00 pm
***Executive/Finance Committee will meet one hour prior to
the Board of Directors Meetings.***
For meeting locations and agendas,
please contact SRA at 407-514-1800.